CommitteesMembersOutside BodiesEventsPublic DocumentsMembers' Library

Labour Party Members

NameWardElected DateLeft
Councilllor Sarah BETTELEY Central Milton Keynes26/05/2014 
Councillor Margaret BURKE Stantonbury26/05/2014 
Councillor Matthew CLIFTON Loughton and Shenley26/05/2014 
Councillor Stephen COVENTRY Woughton and Fishermead26/05/2014 
Councillor Liz GIFFORD Stony Stratford26/05/2014 
Councillor Robert GIFFORD Stony Stratford26/05/2014 
Councillor Martin GOWANS Bletchley Park26/05/2014 
Councillor Mohammed KHAN Bletchley East26/05/2014 
Councillor Mick LEGG Bletchley West26/05/2014 
Councillor David LEWIS Bradwell26/05/2014 
Councillor Nigel LONG Bletchley West26/05/2014 
Councillor Peter MARLAND Wolverton26/05/2014 
Councillor Gladstone McKENZIE Bletchley Park26/05/2014 
Councillor Robert MIDDLETON Wolverton26/05/2014 
Councillor Norman MILES Wolverton26/05/2014 
Councillor Zoe NOLAN Loughton and Shenley26/05/2014 
Councillor Hannah O'NEILL Woughton and Fishermead26/05/2014 
Councillor Rachel PALLETT Bradwell26/05/2014 
Councillor Martin PETCHEY Stantonbury26/05/2014 
Councillor Moriah PRIESTLEY Bletchley West26/05/2014 
Councillor Pauline WALLIS Central Milton Keynes26/05/2014 
Councillor Alan WEBB Bletchley East26/05/2014 
Councillor Brian WHITE Stantonbury26/05/2014 
Councillor Paul WILLIAMS Central Milton Keynes26/05/2014 
Councillor Kevin WILSON Woughton and Fishermead26/05/2014 

Contact Milton Keynes Council

Our offices are open
from 9am - 5:15pm
Monday to Friday

Telephone:  01908 691 691
Minicom:  01908 25 27 27
Out of Hours:  01908 22 66 99
Civic Offices
1 Saxon Gate East
Central Milton Keynes
Saxon Court Offices
502 Avebury Boulevard
Central Milton Keynes